in many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world changes are inevitable to the society. Villages are transformed into small towns as well as further to cities. Development planners plan the shops, schools, offices and housing in designated areas as to support the balance of the society which brings numerous advantages for the people.

To begin, establishment of cities are well planned by the authorities to avoid possible anomalies. As the cities are overcrowded these days a proper design is required to divide each sectors equally to meet the needs of the people. To show, schools and educational institutions must be built in a designated places especially near to housing areas in order to provide feasibility for the students and workers to get access to the facilities. These will bring further development such as small shops, heath care centers and many more.

Furthermore, cities are the places which provide shopping and other amenities for the civilians to access for their requirement. An improper planning could cause series of events such as traffic congestions, pollutions, scarcity in natural resources like water. Each and every area must be designated for special purpose. For example, if an area is elected for a shopping mall in the core region of city must have a proper blue print and it must be built according to that to avoid the possible issues.

However, these development are disadvantageous for the village people as it would cause inconvenience for them as they have to travel more for education, shopping and other purposes.

In conclusion, it is obvious that a city must be planned properly for the benefit of the society. Construction of shops, schools, offices and other necessities in designated areas will maintain the balance of living and provides easy approach for people to those facilities.

In conclusion, it is obvious that a city must be planned properly for the benefit of the society. Construction of shops, schools, offices and other necessities in designated areas will keep up the balance of living and provides easy approach for people to those facilities.