In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Lack of skilled workers and limited choices made people of the previous generation skilled in stitching or fixing the household things. The easy accessibility of skilled workers, busy schedule, and availability of alternatives products restricts a person to learn new skills.

To begin with, nowadays, professional people who have done training or acquired knowledge of stitching or repairing the households things are available at a minimal cost. For instance, a person does not have to learn tailoring skills if they want to stitch as per their choice. Instead, they can purchase a piece of fabric and give it to a tailor. Moreover, they can save time and money by purchasing readymade clothes. In stores, the products are available at an economical price due to competitive market. Today's generation has a busy schedule hence, they do not have the intention to learn the skills.

Secondly, as I live in a developing country, the majority of people are of working-class. Therefore, they do not have time to acquire such skills. They prefer to hire a skilled individual to do household maintenance work. Additionally, people tend to do online shopping, as it is more convenient, have options to choose from different varieties and time-saving. For instance, a person can use an app to choose clothes which have options and varieties. Moreover, they can use the promo code to avail discounts on their purchase.

In conclusion, as the tailoring and repairing skills have become professional work, people are not willing to learn these skills, as a result, those skills are vanishing.