In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

The soar in population has given rise to construct homes in the rural area as there are limited spaces available to build homes in urban areas. There are people who believe it is vital to defend such places by not constructing the new apartments. This essay will explore, the benefits of improving the countryside.

To begin with, the rural area should be developed by providing hospitals, colleges, and other facilities that are available in town. For instance, by providing schooling facilities, colleges, and basic facilities in such places will encourage people not to relocate to the urban place for their self-development, due to which it will not overcrowd cities. Besides, it will welcome new opportunities in the countryside.

Secondly, the factors have to be considered before developing. The neighborhood has greenery which makes people feel peace of mind by looking at, furthermore, the farmers get daily bread and butter by farming. People visit their native place in their free time so that they can breathe fresh air, and consume nutritious food, whereas, in a city, the pollution level has been increased and we get contaminated foodstuff. For instance, the food which people eat over is from the farm which is fresh from the farm and not contaminated. Due to non-contamination, the food resists its nutritions.

On the other hand, the government should lay strict rules to protect the countryside from pollution and other hazards. Authorities should take certain measures to develop the countryside like cities, but still, retain their natural beauty.

In conclusion, the growing population has given rise to the development of apartments in the rural area, however, developing such places have to execute without harming nature.