In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Over the decades, in many countries around the globe, youths are working during their casual time. It has remain disputable among certain demographic of society. these people believe youngsters should be motivated toward the path leading to career growth in future. Whereas, some people claimed to be disagree with this practise. The essay will discuss both the topics with relevent reasons and examples.

Encouraging teenagers to work from the early age is a good approach for their potential years. Helping them to shape their career and earn money for their personal expenses such as, paying rent, college fees, and many other. In addition, youth become confident, can handle soft to hard situations, gain life long experience as well as become strong enough to grow progressively. A research conducted in Australia shows that out of 100, 80 people younger generation are international students who are working to rental and University fee. For these reasons job should be as important as study.

few parents mention, teenagers are more fragile and must proper attention and care. Moreover, the most important period of life where they choose their study for their upcoming career. educational study zone may deviate if one opt for job at the young learning age. this may include loss of dedicated, understanding, knowledge, and idea to name but a few. Part-time work may never give what an appropriate guideline can lead one toward success.

In conclusion, there have been several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly claim that the benefits of teenager working far outweighs than not working ones. Guardians are correct on one note that their education may hamper in a greater way but there are some who are bound to do work for their living and supporting family.