Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers and does not benefit employers at all.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advent of smart technologies has enabled flexible work options for the current generation. On the perspective of a office task management from home, some opine that, is only beneficial to the employee but not the organization. I am in consummate accord with the higher productivity and innovation, the work from home option might contribute.

one evident reason, an personnel would like to achieve at work place is a demonstration of a greater skill set. The ones hired if allowed on flexible front, will be able to work without any stress, despite the project deadlines, utilizing his/her range of technical know how. The employees of google were allowed to work for a 5 day week despite the work location, which however generated a positive impact on the individual's performance. workplace problem solving can also be thus enhanced with a wider tech demo of the candidate.

Another reason to consider is the creativity ought to be resulted from working in a comfy zone rather than a desolate ambience. The environment a person wish to toil significantly stimulates his intellectual capabilities. Cozy or crowdy sitting areas with noisy colleagues might disturb the cognitive abilities of the individual .

Finally, the time management can best be attained from the member, by sometimes avoiding the travel to workplace. Thanks to the modern advances, enabling all visual interactions possible from any remote locations. The comfortable site for task execution , even at home will be able to avoid the long tea breaks or lunch breaks and will support the organization and the project clients making the staff available all time. This will also aid in proper time schedule for the individual to manage both personal and professional activities.

While people may vary in their opinions, I strongly advocate the need for a convenient work site for an employee, which might aid in multi task resolving and all time availability. The organization and the one who attend the same will be mutually benefitted.