Many individuals believe that taking ample rest and sleeping in their free time are the best ways to relax their bodies. On the other hand some argue that inculcating in extra-circular activities like outdoor games makes them feel refreshed.Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that taking ample rest and sleeping in their free time are the best ways to relax their bodies. On the other hand some argue that inculcating in extra-circular activities like outdoor games makes them feel refreshed. In my opinion, I strongly agree that activities like sports and games rejuvenate our body and mind.

Nowadays in this busy schedule, everyone are mostly spending their time in their workplace and they get some leisure time rarely; Moreover, some choose to relax their body by taking a nap just to relieve from stress. Sometimes this makes them to become lazy and tends to opt for sleep when they get some time. In a recent study, it is proven that most of the men choose to fall asleep at times they feel bored with their work.

Due to the changes in of lifestyle and unhealthy food habits, most of the us are prone to perilous health conditions. In this regard it is majorly important to lead a fit and clean life; however, playing games like football, badminton etc. not only keeps us fit but also, improves our well-being. For example, a person who plays badminton for a hour a day is more healthier and pressure free than a person who sleeps 8 hours per day. Hence, this shows that it is vital for each individual to invest some time in sports rather than sleeping.

In conclusion, I recommend that to deal with day-to-day stress and pressure at workplace or even at study environment it is highly important for each one to involve in extracurricular activities which balances their life. Finally, sufficient amount of time is required for everyone everyday for their recreation.