Many magazines have pictures of famous people on holiday or with their families.

Is it acceptable for famous people to have less privacy than other people?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Most of the branded magazines will have the photographs of celebrates. These points are debated for its negative as well as positive views. This essay will explain about the factors that will lead to the above issues.

Moreover, the celebrities are the center of attraction wherever they belong to. Famous people can be a role model in the society. For example, Indian cricket captain's interview about his latest visit to Australia along with his family, will add an attraction to the people and they want to know about him. As a result, the public buy the magazine with enthusiasm and this will increase circulation of the magazine.

Nonetheless, when we give more important to celebrities, the common people may not get priority though they may have participated in some other sports, the magazines will give less important to them. As a result, the upcoming talents not introduced to the society.

On the other hand, the famous people did not have privacy even they wanted to have. Nowadays, the social media is giving more important to those type of news. Hence the important news are ignoring by the people.

In my opinion, the famous people also should be treated as normal people. They also should have the privacy lead their life. The famous people are admired by our young generation. These people are the real examples for the society. Instead of using them for circulation of the magazine, their articles through this they can share their views to the society. This may make a tremendous change in the society.