Many people associate money with happiness and think that the more money one has, the happier they should be. Do you agree with this statement? Give examples from your experience.?

Irrefutably, money plays a significant role by providing multiple benefits to human beings. A set of individuals believe that nowadays money is directly related to a person's happiness. I firmly agree with this view and will discuss this notion in detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, these days the needs of families are kept on increasing and to fulfil them money is utmost important. Explaining in detail, due to the high inflation rate every system requires a large amount of money. Even, a better education system needs a huge sum of money, starting from primary schools to university fees. For instance, last year my brother took admission in MBBS and it cost us exorbitantly. Thus, money eliminates all the worries and lead towards a relaxed life.

Moving further, it is also believed that money plays a vital role in fulfilling the dreams and desires of an individual. If a person is aiming to buy a luxurious home then it would only be possible, if he spends a handsome amount on it. Admittedly, it is a source of joy for many people, because the majority of the generation is not able to afford good housing facilities. For example, according to a recent survey done by the Daily Times, it was found that around 20% of people who have equipped them with good apartments or houses are happier than others who do not.

In conclusion, after discussing my views in above-mentioned paragraphs, I opine by saying that money is extremely valuable and makes a person happier as compared to others. As, when the needs of people are fulfilled then they automatically feel themselves on "Cloud Nine".