Many people say that we now live in ‘consumer societies’ where money and possessions are given too much importance. Others believe that consumer culture has played a vital role in improving our lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that, we have involved in dual situation. Some people believe that, nowadays, standard of living, unwanted stuffs have plethora amounts of value. On the other hand, people say that, today people and government taking postive steps to promote culture activities in the form of tourism etc. I would like to discuss both point with relevant examples.

At begin with, In 21st era, people are more conscious about their lifestyle, standard of living etc. That's why they gives too much importance of money and possessions. They just make the plan for earn the money and try to fullfil our extra circular activities. However, I do not disagree with that, today life has became more tough. We cannot depend on single person. Men and women both are working to provide fruitful life for their children and families. For example, 80 percent foreign people are busy to the offical life and earn money for circular activities. Not only foreign country, Asian country are also follwing same traditions. Eventually, it is fact that, nowadays, we are living in consumer society instead market.

On the other hand, I do not disagree, with this statement culture is playing very vital role in our life. Is there some country promote culture in very widel range. For instances, America is tremendously support to their culture in the form of street painting, they promote their artist in all over the world and provide huge amount of benefits. Moreover, there are many countries who cannot promote their culture effectively. We ensure that, it is the best way for earn resources. If, we promote tourism and many more. I usually think about that, what is the reason behind it? Unfortunately, we have lacked of knowledge regarding tourism, cultures, traditions and education. It is ensure that, government should take the responsibility to mounting this sector and try to achieve better economy.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, government and individuals both are play active role and promote the culture activity and reduce the commodity life.