Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done tackle these problems?

Almost all schools have bad students who might be very violent to bully other people, or do drugs which bring serious negative influence for everyone. this essay we will discuss why some of teenagers are in poor behavior and how to help them to grow as a good person .

To begin with , I think there are two main reasons why this situation happened . Firstly, due to the internet developing with an alarming rapid , it is super easy to access unsuitable contents for youngster such as paragraph and violence video . A child who does not have correct knowledge to tell which is good for them , which is bad is very easily to be guided to the wrong way . if students watched a movie about doing drugs , they would be inevitably curious which lead them to the regretful direction. In addition to this , students do not know how to deal with the heavily studying pressure from competing to enter into a better university might choose a wrong way to release it .

there is no doubt that we need to solve those issues to promise each child can grow as heathy and happily. First of all , government should set more strict limitation of accessing some specific pages on internet instead of easily confirming that visitors who are older than 18 years . parents also have a role in this to play who need to monitor their children's behavior . At the same time, if more teachers and parents concentrate not only on exams' grades but also on teenagers' mental health , there will be way less poor-beharior students .

In conclusion, teenagers are in a special growth period who are easily go to a wrong road by the bad influence from internet or pressure from studying . but with the government , teachers , parents work together , they will be grow as a good student and a useful person to society .