Write about the following topic.

Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over Recent years , the number of pregnant women choose abortion instead of having birth has been risen by an alarming speed which cause a lot of concerns . While some people argue that government should ban it by law , I believe that it should be legal.

To begin, there are several reasons why people think abortion must be prohibited . Firstly, abortion brings damaging influences on women's health which include both physical and mental issues . There are massive women who did abortion before suffering from wide ranges of painful sick , some of them even lose the chance to be a mother again. In addition, in some developing countries , people usually choose abortion because they value male children more As a result , there are more males than females which break the balance of society .

On the other hand , I think abortion allows women to have right to decide when they want to have children in relation to their ages , financial stability and relationship stability . If a women had to rear a baby when she is young or in poor financial situation , both her and her baby would struggle a lot in their later life . In addition, raising a baby is not an easy task which need to invest huge money and energy . it will be better to stop proganany instead of letting a fetus grows into a child who live in a destructive environment without love .

In conclusion, abortion is a moral argument more than a legal problem. Women should decide this by themselves , at the same time, government can enhance the education to reduce the unnecessary abortion.