There are many different types of music in the world today. Why we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

music, one of the most important parts of human culture, has a huge number of different types around the world. people love and need it along all human's history . This essay will discuss reasons why music is <span style="color: rgb(33, 33, 33); font-family: inherit; font-size: 29px;">indispensable</span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> in people's life as well as </span>the importance of<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> traditional and international music . </span><br>

No matter where you go, you can always hear music , from artists performing in the street corner ,from the radio and so on . we can not live without music , because it makes us happy , cheers us up , gives us brave. After a long day working, a beautiful song can help you release all the pressures . Sometimes, when we face difficulties or lose hope, music can help us stand up and fight again . For example, Mary Carry's "hero" shows you the truth that you are yourself's hero if you look inside of your soul. people express their emotions such as joy, happy, hope, angry by music which is the common language of whole human race .

music created by people , which naturally has difference between different countries . Each country has their own specific music like China has Peking Opera while at the same time there are some types of music you can hear everywhere such as pop music . there are all necessary , organic parts of the whole art . Compare with the international music which has millions of fans , traditional one has its special culture background which makes it irreplaceable .

In conclusion, music is part of human's nature which give us an efficient way to express . No matter which kinds of music, they are have a lot followers and will have more .