Online, people write opinions and reviews of services. Is it a good thing or bad thing.?

Due to Internet developing with an alarming speed, more and more people choose to shopping online and write their views after they get the products or services . In my personal opinion, writing feedback is not only beneficial for customers but also for businessmen.

To begin with , reviews of products can definitely help those who have not tried the products before by providing more information beyond the official introduction from salesman. Compare with the details given by shoppers , consumers' opinion are neutral and more real which could give other people a true story about some specific features including both bad and good sides. For instance, When you want to buy a laptop, the wise thing to do is visit Amazon to check all the data from producers as well as all the customers' review . If most of the reviews were negative , it would be not worth to take risk to try .

At the same time, customers' opinions on products can also help sellers to improve qualities and services then to be better and get more profits . No matter how considerate and functional products are , there are always space for improving especially for new one. On one side , producers will be motivated by high reviews which reward their hard working . For another side , producers know the deficits of the products from the negative opinions , then they can upgrade those products to win in the markets .

In conclusion , giving reviews after using products or experiencing the services is benefit to everyone which should be encourage . So we will enjoy a better , higher quality services .