Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, big cities have faced a lot of issues such as traffic jam and high house prices ,because there are too many people live in there with limited resources . It is believed by most that relocating big companies and factories can solve those problems which I strongly agree . In this essay, we will discuss with more details.

Firstly , Large companies and factories usually have more than thousands of employees who have the similar work schedule like working from 9am to 5pm which easily causes the traffic jam during the commuting time . If those companies moved to the rural places where have much large space, there would be less pressure for the transportation because fewer people go to city center . This will be useful for reducing the traffic issue for cities .

Secondly, it is inevitable that house prices is super high when there are millions of people live in the same cities and the demanding is way more than supplying . Year by year , people from other small towns come to large cities to pursuit their dreams such as getting a well-paid salary and having a decent lives. The reason this happened is most famous companies are located in cities . If those companies move to countryside , then more people will flow out of cities which decreases the demand of house, then as a result , the housing problems will be solved .

In conclusion, most of the issues like traffic and housing all because there are too many people live in cities . If more and more job opportunities could be found in the rural places by encouraging companies and factories move there , then cities would solve those issues and people would live in a better environment.