Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

How to give children, the hope of tomorrow , a better eduction so that they can have brighter future ? some people think that kids should learn at home while in my opinion I agree those who value school education more for youngsters' development .

those who support studying at home is a better option believe that no one in this world know the children more than their parents which means parents can give much more suitable eduction according to their personality , weakness and strengthen . For example, if a child who is struggling with mathematics but show talents on music, the parents will guide them to pursuit art by learning instruments . In addition, teenagers who accept home education can be protected from the bad influence of some peers' improper behaviours such as playing video games , smoking .

On the other hand , there are more benefits if a child studying at a classroom with a professional teacher. Firstly , schools have more strict and scientific schedules due to learning contents which are designed by education experts and be proved efficient after long-term research . Compare with those parents who might not good at teaching , the trained teachers obviously can do better jobs . At the same time, in order to grow healthy and happy , children not only need to learn knowledge , but also have requirements to make friends with other children which is much easy when they are at school .

In conclusion, despite parents can give their children comfortable learning environment at home, school education can beneficial to children much more .