Many working people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

As we know, many people don't have enough time to do some activities after work or during their free time, this will cause them to have health problems. Many reasons that let men not to exercise and there are several important solutions to solve it.

On one hand, our everyday problems letting us to have lack in exercising, that's why we are facing health problems. One of the reasons is time, we work more than 8 hours per day, we need to walk early to avoid traffic congestion and back home we face the same issue which is traffic, therefore man won't have enough time to exercise. Marriage is the another reason, when we get married, we need to do our duties towards our families and we need to spend few hours with our kids, so they can feel that we are next to them and listening to their stories. These few reasons will lead to lack of exercising and let man have health problems. For example, few years ago I had back pain, I went to the doctor and had several treatments for my back, because I stopped exercising when I started my job and never had time to go to the gym, where I spend most of my time at work and driving from and back home.

On the other hand, there is some solutions should be done so man can get enough exercise after work. He can organize his time and finish his duties on time, try not to stay extra hours at work and forget his health. Second, motivation is the main solution to encourage the person to do some stretching exercises at work or do sports after work to avoid pain. People need to release the stress from their bodies by exercising at least 3 day per week. Moreover, companies should have sports gym for its employees where they can exercise directly after work and have a massage therapy clinic. For example, one of my previous companies, we used to have gym and pool where all employees have free access to them during the week, this strategy motivate works to exercise and release their work stress inside the gym.

As a conclusion, many problems will lead to lack of exercising, but for every issue there is a solution. Therefore, I believe that motivation and scheduling your time is the main solution where people can have enough training and to avoid health problems.