Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university.

Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

Give reasons for your answer.

A lot of people are moving to english speaking counties for studies and work, for the betterment of the future. Countries like USA, Australia and England not only have the most developed infrastructure of colleges and universities but are also a house for the biggest conglomerates.

First of all, we cannot deny the shares important from being multilinguistic. A lot of students are moving abroad to gain knowledge. it prepares the individual for the competitive world. To exemplify, a french embassy would prefer recruiting an individual with french as his/her linguistic proficiency. also understanding, english is the most commonly and intensively used language across the work, it become vital for everything individual to be proficiently sound.

Moreover, researchers and philanthropists are devoting their invaluable time and money towards attaining equality in the education system being followed around the world. With presence of the biggest companies and corporates, these developed nations provide a horizon of opportunities for the young ones. Children often end up getting good college placements and a vast array of job opportunity to choose from. these foreign universities also enables an individual to invest his/her time equally on imparting practical and theoretical learning. To illustrate, a student from the university of New York would have higher stakes to work in NASA or TESLA as compared to a student from a foreign nation because of his domicile and his qualifications. Thus, we can not neglect the importance of the foreign languages and universities.

As a conclusion, I strongly believe that parents and guardians should not overlook the advantages tagged along with studying abroad, for a bright future of our kith and kin.