News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

It is irrefutable, nowadays broadcast and TV channels are providing fake news mostly. Every people want to know whats happening surrounding us from their society, state, nation and world news in order to this many of them getting struggle to identify whether good news or bad news. This essay will drive how it is influencing to people in a bad manner.

Ancient generation people, there are very less media and television in order that they tried to provide actual news rather than imaginary news. In this modern generation, there are plethora of media and broadcast with the latest technologies which are producing to all the people. They are not providing accurate news due to heavy competition between them and they wanted increase the TRP rate based on that what they provide to people. For instance, I am the witness have seen one incident that flight was flying low circumstance and I was able to hear the louder noise later pilot has fixed that issue and it was flying proper circumstance luckily. When I was reading news paper at next day, Flight crashed due to engine problem and pilot got injured and admitted in hospital. These kind of fake news that I don't get trust to read the news paper.

In addition to this, every politician has their own television, they are always highlighting their own party news and they make it irrelevant news against other parties. For example, In my state, one of the party who has provided lot money to one or two leading media people before the election. Media was highlighting only good news about that particular party for the past 1 year due to that they have won the huge margin on election in order to this media always play a pivotal role to decide who is going to rule or who are all going to loss in election.

To summarise this, government has to involve and restrict some rules for all the broadcasts and government can able to revoke the licence that whoever create the fake news to make it interesting news.