Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamor and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

According to the celebrities' remarkable progress over several decades, it is clearly distinct that a large majority of people, who want to go overnight a centuries-old way, follow the celebrities. So increasingly, young people have strongly disposed towards being fame.

For instance, actors and singers, there are multitudes amateurs besides considerable attributes just due to their parent's possession or successful records rather their diligence or qualifications. Regardless of an amount of their efforts, this community has had a distinguished position and have also gained a significant amount of money among all other segments of society during the centuries. Nowadays the youth who want to be known to the world, prefer to imitate celebrities and severely corroborate them. It is argued that anyone should employ their own opportunities. Someone utilize their parent's competence and endeavor. In addition, these communities might create more chances for the others and more substantial promotion in their work field. Moreover, the others can benefit their own qualifications. It is stated that there are adequate occasions for both groups, so it is fair indeed.

However, there are a number of reasons supporting the contradictory. First, it is not indispensable that any publicity is simply because of wealth and attractiveness. Considering literary celebrities, Inventors, The greats and the other fame, a large number of people who had not been rich and famous, but they could be of the best in the world and obtain a diversified amount of honors. In addition, perhaps people appeared to be successful due to their glamor or wealthy for a short time, but finally, people with their competence and achievements will attain great success and will remain lasting and eternal. So young people must not force their families to support them to achieve fame by using any possible means.

In conclusion, although it is inevitable the mankind's fondness to notability and wealth, and also theses are important factors in life, but the youth should take the other items into consideration, such as capacity, perseverance, Power and knowledge acquired and innate and reasonable family supporting. But we need to consider that are these factors sufficient to be well-known over the world.