Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

From last two to three decade, international tourism has become eminent among people who passionate about travelling. Presently, industry is taking advantages of it and making biggest market all over the world.Due to some communication and cultural gap among people from various corner of the world, travel industries are increasing tension instead of understanding them well. This essay will describe few valuable points in order to support my opinion.

In my opinion, international tourism industry must have the capability to understand their client form a variety of cultures resulting in tension between folks. Firstly, when a person or group of people are seeking for assistance in order to get countless information about a location, agent must identify their basic requirements to provide them complete service such as they must have broad idea of their personal standpoints. they should priorities the personal specification. Along with that, agent is responsible to take care of money exchange and visa smoothly rather than keep them in headache.

travel-agent must be taking care of food habit, accommodation, amenities and traveling preference before making final booking. what kind of food is available in particular hotel, are they interested to stay in hotel or apartment or resort or in hostel to spend less money, what are the benefits they are looking for during their holidays, are they willing to avail local transportation or they want a personal car to avoid crowd.These are the basic details to create transparency between client and agent so that they can feel relax rather than feel fear before travelling.For example, websites like goibibo or cleartrips delivers the clear view of every details.

In conclusion, in detailed information always expected from international industry which provides confidence to people whic are planning to explore unknown locations.