Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people’s recreation. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era, shifting of diverse water species to various recreational areas for the demonstration reason to general public is feasible. However, there are several merits and demerits associated with such a movement that might be beneficial and problematic at the same time.

The knowledge of people would enhance with the availability of various sea habitats in amusement parks. Authorities could show such lives along with intrinsic details about them; thus, Individuals would acquire immense data when they visit such places to explore ocean lives. Moreover, pupils and students could attain mammoth material about these species, which would ameliorate their learning process.

Furthermore, inauguration of such amenities could assist scientists with their research about these species. Researchers could gain significant data such as their lives and survival due to the ease of access to such distinct habitats. Additionally, museums’ staff members could take care of these species in the times of need, which would help to avoid medical concerns.

In the contrast, these species belong to oceans and could abide comfortably only in nature, rather than in artificially produced amusement parks. Creatures residing in such man-made locations could hinder their survival and might catch severe health diseases. Consequently, they could die due to such a bizarre environment, which could result in even extinction of such unique lives. To illustrate, water of recreational areas gets contaminated after sometime, which is arduous to change or refine due to its quantity, which leads to the demise of these creatures.

In conclusion, I believe that such a movement has many benefits such as educational and information factors, which could certainly outstrip the disadvantages; however, governments should take indispensable steps to save their lives.