Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

The trend of moving to developed countries along with families for employment has profusely risen today. The children of these families benefited with better education and lifestyle which they being deprived off in developing countries.

Undoubtedly, shifting to new content alone with children result in adaptability issues. This means that kids have to move to new culture in new schools and colleges. Children who are shy feels inferior along with local schoolmates and are also being bullied. For example, a recent research has shown that 85 percentage of Asian kids faces racism in foreign countries.

Nevertheless, the benefits associated with it can not be overlooked. The families which move to developed nations for better work opportunities are able to give improved lifestyle to their offspring. As, that are able to earn more this aids them to live a luxurious lifestyle. Moreover, children can give financial aid to family members living in developing countries.

Furthermore, in foreign countries the education system is upgraded and this gives a good platform to the kids for their future development. The academic system is equipped with latest technology and gadgets which in turns improves skills and knowledge, as better education makes children a better person in life.

To recapitulate, although shifting to foreign nations with children might be fatal as they have to face racism but the benefits of good opportunities for education and lifestyle outweigh the demerits.