Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Today life is becoming fast paced with the rising technologies which have led to the concern of disturbed sleeping patterns in human beings. It is often complaint by individuals that it is not only effecting performance but, also relationship goals. This essay will discuss the causes related to it and solutions to overcome this issue.

To commence with, one of the most important issues arising due to inadequate sleep is change of overall attitude in person’s behaviour. If an individual does not take adequate rest then they may feel stress, anxious, short- tempered, and irritable. In addition, brain turns foggy which further leads to less level of concentration on work. Besides this, they are unable to devote proper time for their family as a result of this relationship bonds are affected. For example, according to a survey most of the people are divorced due to lack of sleeping caused by hectic schedule.

On the other hand, despite some known problems, there are few solutions to mitigate these causes. Firstly, people should plan a head daily routine so that they can do their work on time and can get enough sleep to preform effectively and efficiently. For instance, humans should sleep for eight hours to rejuvenate their body. Secondly, they should spend more time on exercise in order to have good sleep, rather than wasting time on electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, video games and 'TV'.

To conclude, although, there are a number of complications regarding sleep deprivation however, these can be tackled by effective measures discussed above