Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Interaction between Men and women has transformed due to technology. This has majorly helped to strengthen the long-distance relationship. It has also been a negative change in the present world because of money laundering

Technology plays a major role to interact with many people, as this helps them to keep a strong relationship with people who are away. This is to say, because of the telephone and the internet, people get in touch with each other rapidly and as a result, they are able to toughen their relationship. For instance, in the United Arab Emirates, technology has a major impact on the expats because in the UAE 97% of people use social media platform to get in touch with their loved ones and as per the recent survey conducted by Emirates times disclosed that this helps them to keep their relationship firm.

Besides this, several people make use of this as a platform to ease the violence. In other words, many people use this for a negative purpose by leaking important statistics about a nation with other people who could lead to foul play. However, advanced technology has been introduced to overcome such situations. For example, as per a recent survey conducted by The Emirates Times disclosed that the second nation in counter-terrorism was awarded to UAE and the entire credit goes to the latest technology called counter-attack.

In conclusion, technology plays a vital role in the interaction between people around the globe. This has an immense effect on the humans which helped them to grow their relationship stronger and it has also affected negatively to the nation by simplifying terror between people.