Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advent of technology, the educational sector is expanding their roots through the Internet. Companies are investing in creating websites to upload more and more information everyday which helps pupil to access plethora of information on one click. In my opnion, the advantages of online education and training will outweigh its disadvantages in long run. This essay will discuss both views and provide an opinion.

Due to availability of skilled courses on internet, it is fairly easy for young professionals to learn, pratice and master new or unique skills anytime and anywhere. Because of incessantly availability of content, people are engaging more and more into these programs as it doesn't require them to waste any time in commute. Also, Educational Institutes are creating the videos and the assignments with more profound content in it which helps aspirants in new technology to gain real and professional experience. With these benefits, an enormous number of the students, professional and the amateur people are enrolling in the online training which shows the business is rapidly growing. For example, The Times accent has published a report that there is a 50% hike in online training by last year.

However, there is a lot of growth in the online sector but it has a few pitfalls in it. The main problem is that the interaction between the teachers and the students are depriving which makes scholars or professionals to lose interest as the videos don't have any interactions other than content. There can be situations where you are stuck at certain problem and unable to find its solution but if you are in the classroom you can take help from your friend or teacher.

In conclusion, It is crucial for an online business to expand so that people can gain employment with the education sector, also beneficial for the students who wanted to save their commute time and make it more productive. Using online chat tools and weekly meeting sessions on webinar can convert the disadvantages to benefits for students and professional.