In the past people like to store knowledge in books. However, in the present , we prefer to store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages overweight the disadvantages?

Compared to method of storing information in the past, nowadays people opt the way to preserve information on the internet. From my perspective, the benefits are more than the drawbacks, I believe that the internet should contain only superficial dates, which do not damage any personal interest.

It seems undeniable that the internet in the modern world is the great source of database which provides necessary information. It is worth remaking that the internet offers easy way searching needed aspects, facts and this is available at any point of the globe, does not require to do some physical actions, such as reconsidering countless books to gain knowledge of some facts. Thus, the internet has facilitated numerous aspects of human activity, it is not necessary to do the great number efforts to achieve some outcome. For instance, before visiting other country, a person could read about this country on the Internet , after acquiring knowledge of the country map , this person can find the booked hostel without major actions. Moreover, while the internet does not request special resources, book productions utilize paper, ink. Therefore,the convenience of searching features without physical efforts , the availability of the internet make the internet storing is more significant rather than the book keeping.

Nevertheless, there are no doubts that book keeping of knowledge also has merits because provides the confident way storing, these days hackers of the internet steal frequently some huge database, hence people cannot trust this saving process. So, instead of the internet storing, people enjoy keeping valuable documents by book storage. Furthermore, person often purchases online goods on the internet, filling in electronic reservation form by personal date, than someone use this personal information for own gains, bringing disadvantage to this personality. In my opinion, people should be well-advised, it is impossible to predict how others can apply their individual personal dates. Consequently, although the internet keeping really has demerits, people should avoid any harmful influentials, however, this has huge benefits which overcome drawbacks at all. As a result, people should matter about their confident information, and use the internet for a superficial storing.

In conclusion, the internet could be remarkable to keep the superficial database, the property of omnipresent and facilitated searching of facts make it is vital in comparison to the book storing.