People in the current generation are not fit and active, which will cause dangerous problems in the future. Write about what could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Nowadays, people laziness in the age group is becoming increasingly which would have dangerous effects in the coming future. This essay will discuss why these are happening and put forward several solutions to the problem.

To start with, there are numerous reasons why people are unfit and inactive at present. The prime reason is that people like to eat readymade very often which is unhealthy because the majority of the restaurants have unhygienic conditions in their kitchen areas. In addition, it is generally agreed that they prepare very oily cousins which lead to heart problems; therefore, it is highly recommended to avoid outside food in a bid to become fit and healthy. A further reason is that kids would like to spend most of their time on the screen like watching a movie, chatting over WhatsApp, etc. which is a worrying trend. A recent article suggests that high levels of screen time are associated with a variety of health problems among children’s such as obesity and sleep disorder.

In return, I would like to highlight the proactive solution to the problems mentioned above. Firstly, it is advisable to eat homemade food as its healthy and less expensive than the readymade ones. It is generally believed, for example, that cooking at home contributes to a healthy diet because people would have control on diet to reduce calories consumed. The second solution is that people ought to join fitness clubs as they have qualified trainers to provide valuable advice about diet plans and exercise. Also, this would enable people to experience a vast array of workouts including swimming, and aerobic exercises to keep the body healthy and make the lungs and heart stronger.

In conclusion, I strongly support that the present generation to avoid processed food and reduce their screen time, they should eat healthily and balance diet at home, and start workout regularly to keep themselves healthy and active in their lives.