people doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bunji jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people.

Do you agree or disagree?

When people practice a dangerous sport, they look for experiencing a unique adventure and raise their adrenaline levels to feel the glory of achievement, in the same time they risk their lives and expose themselves to a hazardous danger. Which made so many people calling for such sports players to be responsible for their own lives and their own rescue, without endangering the lives of the rescue workers. However, I completely contradict with such opinion, as rescuers and life guards are well trained and experienced to save other people lives in the most crucial situations.

Firstly, the occupation of rescue workers states that, they are professionally trained to deal with the risk and to manage saving the contestants from any danger. As they are familiar with the occurrence of any unexpected error. In addition to being experienced of maintain themselves safe while any rescue mission. For instance, people who do scuba diving can face many difficulties in breathing or adapting to water pressure differences below the water surface. In such situation, life guards would have the responsibility to rescue them easily without endangering themselves. As they already know how to first aid such breathing problems and include them with extra air tanks. Furthermore, they are well-trained to swim under low water levels. That is why the role of rescue worker is paramount in such dangerous sports.

Conversely, some people may accuse such sports doers of risking the rescue workers lives as well as theirs’. Such workers should not be forced to sacrifice their own lives to save whom looking for adventures. If these people are looking for a dangerous sport or an adventure, they should be responsible for the consequences of their choices. Moreover, the lifeguards should only interfere in situations which there are no risks on them. As per as, throwing a life jacket on swimmers. Without the existence of rescuers workers around, people will think twice before endangering themselves.

To conclude, although it sounds careless for people who practice dangerous sports to count on the rescuers to sacrifice their lives to secure them. Its obligatory for these workers to save people’s lives as they are qualified to break through risky situations with no harm.

In my opinion, a human life has a great value and are not replaceable. For that, one should save any life as long as they can. And for a profession of a rescuer or a life guard, it is there duty to step up and save people in dangerous no matter the hazard.