People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungie jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, adventurous and dangerous sports are gaining a lot of popularity. There are various sports which involve a decision of endangering one’s life and at the same time, Lifesavers shall not risk their lives for the safety of the others. According to me, an individual should be held accountable for threatening’s one’s life in spite of a rescuer.

I am on a complete agreement that these adventurous and dangerous sports like scuba diving and bungee jumping involve a life threating event. People take part in such activities thinking that the rescuer will save their life even after knowing the probable consequences of it. According to the research, it is seen that many people meet with an accident with a water animal and the lifesaver lost their life while saving the one.

People are highly influenced by these types of games because these gave them a sense of thrill and satisfaction. But this should not be done at the cost of risking other life. The government can also take various measures or can roll out few policies with the permissible standards which are strictly adhered. Hence, in this way, we can cut the threat to rescuers life.

To summarize, it is acceptable to take part in such games till the time it does not risks the life of both the parties. By taking sensible steps, the hazard nature of these games can be limited. Moreover, the participant can play any game but should help themselves and not calling for support.