At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some nations are primarily comprised of youngsters rather than senior citizens. In my opinion, this era would have about numerous benefits as young people are ambitious, productive and adaptable to breakthrough technologies. However, there are a few shortcomings that should also be taken into account.

To embark upon, young people play a vital role in our society as the majority of the labour workforce is young, and youngness means ambition, they always seek their best, accomplish the allocated tasks with high efficiency and invincible dedication. Therefore, the productivity & financial condition of companies in the market is always in an enduring condition. Furthermore, the young are quick learner which help them to adapt themselves to many innovations in this advanced world, and they are fond of new concepts and ideas, updating news every single minute in order not to be obsolete and also make a contribution to nation's economy.

On the other hand, this trend can negatively impact for several reasons. firstly, it is undenieable that although they are full of strength, enthusiasm, they are also hot-tempered and feverish which leads to plentiful wrong decisions. Lacking experiences and consciousness, they meet many obstacles when they work in the real world, which can result in the loss of money and prestigious. Furthermore, youngsters are involved in many criminal activities because they do not have a proper education or stringent upbringing, So they are facing with many hurdles and If they cannot overcome the hurdles, they will become a victim of criminals and directly or indirectly induce crime.

In conclusion, as per my knowledge, although the young generation has a manifold of the positive impact such as higher productivity at work, adaptability and modern approach, the significant of rich experience from the older generation can not be ignored