Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community?

Employer benefits is became one of the essential requirement for the job hunting. Hence, it is thought by some people that individuals who look for permanent jobs will require to do some voluntary work as helping the community. I completely agree with the notion because it provides better future prospects and purpose of life.

Permanent work finder always have handsome salary and group benefits which only beneficial for them and their family. If they provide their important time in short term voluntary work, it would significantly be useful to their personal and social development. For example, people who often spend their precious time in charities and NGOs are more happier and successful in their life because the value and lessons they learned. On the other hand, other people are more involved in work related problems and family conflicts and, as a result, it often lead them into stress and anxiety.

Another vital benefit associated with voluntary is that its open a wide variety of career options for public. In other words, when job searcher apply for a new lucrative positions with attaching their voluntary experience, they are more likely to get selected for the position compared to those who do not have a community work experience in resume. Additionally, full-time jobs only provide the monetary gain and job satisfaction but voluntary work will crucially change ones life. To exemplify, after day to day working life, humans become exceptionally tired working at same workplace. If they need excited and purposeful life without any materialistic goals then probably voluntary work can be integral part.

In conclusion, although full-time jobs only advantageous for materialistic life, voluntary work can give true perspective of life. Therefore, people require to do free community work in order to live happier and healthier life.