Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

opinion are divided as to whether affluent societies should support underdeveloped countries by providing them adequate food and education, or it is the government's task to undertake the responsibility of their inhabitant's wellbeing themselves.

It is a widespread belief that the ruling party is responsible for ameliorating their residents' living standards and providing them all essential requirements. However, some undeveloped countries are seen to suffer from the shortage of natural resources whilst lack of fund to invest in education. Therefore, in these cases, wealthy countries should come forward to improve the quality of life in undeveloped countries. By bear in mind ensuring quality education, it is central to end extreme poverty and promote economic growth. As a result, more equal countries performed better on the global peace index, which reflects militarism and violence in which all the world will gain benefits.

Moreover, there is a strong correlation between economic recession and migration form emerging countries. Due to the lack of job opportunities, individuals tend to leave their country of birth or think about emigration. Dire consequences are awaiting such condition such as illegal immigration, one of the pitfalls of illegal immigration is Human smuggling and trafficking by which means is human trafficking committed. It is not uncommon for migrants to die in the process of smuggling.

immigration can bring dire consequences to a wealthy country as well as poor countries. Immigration could lead to some displacement of native-born workers who then experience structural unemployment. For example, if migrants gain unskilled labor because they are willing to work for lower wages. Those native-born low-skilled workers may find it harder to gain new employment in higher-skilled occupations.