In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion on this?

The US is struggling with the conditions that reached an impasse resulting imposition of law that does not allow youngsters to go outside during night hours without any elder for safety reasons. The essay will discuss the pros and cons of implementing such restrictions on the children and I would suggest more steps should be taken to make law liberal so that people can live a stress-free life.

The situation in the US become apparently worse after facing a voracious attack from Iraq countries. Due to some political issues, local people are in danger and especially teenagers are vulnerable to the crime because they are the future of the country. Curfew is imposed for the benefit of the public so that they can live life peacefully and escape from the deadly attack of crime like robbery, rape, kidnapping etc. Although nightlife become the lifestyle of many teenagers, nothing can be as precious as life.

Though today's generation is smart enough to tackle the problems, it is the responsibility of adults and government to secure their future in order to prevent them from indulge and also from becoming victims of violence.

On the other hand, curfew becomes an obstacle for teenagers because nightlife is quintessential to relax and refresh from routine work. It is not a welcoming idea to impose restrictions for many days as it hampers the freedom and children's actions. for instance, some years ago, due to implementation of curfew in one of the Asian countries results in struggle from their government that leads to adverse affect on society. No one wants a hostage life in their own house, so to prevent society for the aggressive nature of children government should adopt alternative measures instead of curfew.

To recapitulate, in order to protect the country sometime harsh law is only way but not always because occasionally it can cause damage as well. In my opinion, some other measure should be adopted rather than curfew like US should be alert for twenty hours and facilitate security surveillance all the time to protect teenagers.