In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?

Children are raised in different ways around the world. Some people believe that laws which it is enforced by government can help their children from an early age. However, some people argued that it is up to them how to treat their children.

On the one hand, laws can facilitate individuals’ life. Firstly, since teenagers are willing to be independent, adults need to monitor them. Therefore, parents can benefit from restriction. Secondly, people who are raised by laws, they are more likely to succeed in their life and career. Moreover, following rules bring about carful and law-oriented person. Thirdly, government people with calm and well-being at night. Thus, it might decrease the crime rate in some neighborhood where is located in the suburbs.

On the other hand, curfew might have negative consequences. Firstly, teenagers who are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night, might become aggressive and they do not follow laws. Consequently, these laws encourage aggressive behavior in societies. Secondly, these kind of rules, might effect on parents treatment. They might limit their children more and more. Thus, it can cause mind disorder and health problems. For instance, parents who force their children to work and give their income.

In conclusion, from my point of view laws should help people to live easily regardless of time, place and age. Limitation can lead to problems. People might face difficulties that limitation cause them.