Some people say that now we see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and write your opinion.

Nowadays advancement in technology facilitate everything and it has been changed our lifestyle. Most people benefit from new facilities and they are more likely to use digital goods like phones or tablets to watch films. However, most people believe that it is more enjoyable to see films in cinema.

On the one hand, most people are willing to watch films on phones. Firstly, people who have a tight schedule do not have sufficient time in order to go to a cinema. Consequently, they would rather to watch films on their smart phones. Secondly, as a result of widespread use of the Internet, people can have access to wide range of films regardless of time and place. Thirdly, most people who have children find it difficult to go cinema on a regular basis. Therefore, they take full advantage of phones and tablets.

On the other hand, some people believe that films should be seen in a cinema. Firstly, the quality of watching films in cinema is higher than phones. In addition, they can spend some quality of time with their friends or family members. Secondly, the cost of selling cinema tickets can be used for maintenance of old cinema. From public point of view, it could be valuable.

In conclusion, from my perspective we can enjoy both side. When we have more free time we can go to a cinema where is within walking distance of our home and if we do not have any time we just enjoy watching films on phones or tablets.