In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour , while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Undoubtedly, children are the tender buds of society and how they should be raised has always been a concernable issue across the globe. Although some eminent countries have access to the moon but in a great dilemma that to what extented liberty should be granted to youngsters. This essay asserts that regulations must be follwed by children in their formative years to a greater extend for comprehensive development along with meagre amount of liberation.

Even tough ample qualities are mandatory to constitute a good character but top of that well excercised discipline in lifestyle is accountable for success. Under strict supervision young minds are exposed to an advanced level of etiquettes that ultimately endow them with demanded personality traits which are the required to prevail in pruralistic society. To exemplify that as per the research of World Health Organisation in the time of pandemic 'Covid-19' Japan was the least infected country beside with the third largest population because children are being taught regarding social behaviour in strict conditions exact from their tender days.

Furthermore, bestowing freedom in prudently designed structure to a child is an impeccable measure for holistic growth without inflicting the level of critical thinking. Seemingly, immature minds are tend to be nurtured in barrier-free environment which turn them in responsible citizens which is conductive to take rational decisions independently. This process of learning endow toddlers with enough self-sufficient energy to channlize it in some constructive purposes. It would be biased to overlook the data published by Unesco stating children who are being raised in sever circumstances are less confident.

To conclude, the hybird combination of both provide assistance in maintaining the delegacy of children's behaviour. Therefore,adequate essence of freedom should not be absent and imposing some restrictions are necessary for the sustainability of community.