Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

It is argued that teenagers are beneficial to have a part-time job while others are not. In this essay, I will discuss both views of this arguement.

First of all, some people think that it is an advantage for teens to have a casual job because they can understand the value of money. This means teenagers involve in a working condition to learn how the money to be earned and they can understand that how their parents earn the money to grow them up. It is also a good chance to educate youngs the right concept of spending money. In addition, a part-time job give youngs an opportunity to pre-experienced the real world of society and help them to adopt the environment of working.

On the other hand, having a part-time job for teens is not a good idea as some people say so. The reasons might be the interruption on their study as some parents think teenager’s main job is go to school and focus on study. Doing part-time job might waste their time and give them a poor result for exams. However, I think time management plays an important role in this case. Teenagers can try to manage the time effectively to overcome the problem of resulting a bad score.

In conclusion, I believe that it is more advantages to put youngs in a working condition if they they can manage the time appropriately. As well as they can learn different things while away from school.