In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In few countries, many people opt to live in a rented accommodation than in owned home because of several benefits, however, it does contain certain drawbacks and we will discuss both in our essay.

To begin with, with the rental house-based scenarios, every one of us are given a chance of selecting the place of our choice in terms of the city traffic, proximity, location and the public transport. Secondly, we can be least bothered about the house maintenance, tear and wear and could report to the owner to take care of the expenses before renting it or on-board. Finally, one can relive themselves from the EMI’S which are levied by the banks where the proportion of the interest rates are higher rather than the profit, we yield from the investment apparently. For instance, one can elope from repaying a housing loan long debt for 15-20 years especially when there is a sudden recession and lay-off in an employee’s concern.

On the other hand, to weigh its disadvantages, relocating often is a hard circumstance for the whole family which in turn deflect one’s goal towards their victory to reach the pinnacle. Furthermore, background checks and verification conducted by the owners are too stressful and affects the tranquility and peace of the tenants. In addition, today’s skyscraper’s rents are extremely high where an individual need to allocate half of his remuneration in paying for those which is neither an investment nor a profitable outcome in order to save for their future.

To conclude , living in the owned houses saves us greatly to get rid of the rental charges as well provide us tranquility and peace, whereas , residing as tenants will make us more stressful.