In some countries, younger people are neglecting their rights to vote. WHAT problems does this cause and what are some possible solutions?

Undoubtedly, across the globe some nations are inflicting the concernable issue in respect of voting right which is unfortunately not being excercised by the younsgters. This essay asserts that possible cause behind the phenomenon is the negligent behaviour of deniens which could be tackled by imparting them the cruciality of human rights.

Although the vote is a small word but holds immense power to elect and choose the supermacy which is being ignored due to the irresponcible conduct of denizens. Seemingly, in the hoard of materialistic possessions people have forgotten their prime duty to participate in the process of election as a responsible citizen. Moreover, money minded approach is prevailing which is not permitting individuals to snatch few minutes to cast thier vote. To exemplify, Indian Census that its population is 1.3 billion and almost 26% Indian do not vote when people were asked regarding the reason they clearly blamed the working hours.

Ultimately, educating populace about the importance of their rights is an impeccable measure to address the menace. Owing to which government should arrange influencing seminars to create awarness among public as well as it should be made compulsory in their terrain to excise their right. It would be biased to overlook the guidelines issued by UNESCO stating that all educational institutions should emphasis on introducing the Polity as a mandatory subject in order to endow the children with knowledgable content. Therefore, adults will certainly get fasinated towards politics and this way profound interest will surge.

To conclude, in order to tackle this emerging trend which is going to intensify undeniably in unforeseen morrow, authorities should enact some stringent legislations and their widespread implementation should be also assured to keep alive the essence of constitution.