In some educational systems, children are required to study one or more foreign languages. In others, foreign language study is not a requirement.

What are the potential benefits of foreign language study?

Do you think foreign language study is an important part of education?

Nowadays, many educational system has made it compulsary for students to learn a foreign language. while many others had still not made it a compulsion. it is an argumentative matter that learning a foreign language is beneficial or not. this essay explains the significant benefits of foreign language study.

To begin with, there are various remarkable advantages of studying a foreign language as a part of curriculum. firstly, it broadens the career opportunity for young talent. These days, many students go abroad for higher studies so, when they have learned the native language of host country, it would be an add-on benefit to them to mingle with the local people. Another significant benefit of learning other nation's language is that it gives a fortune to candidate to work abroad or set up a business in other countries.

I believe that foreign language study is an important part of education. In this competitive world, students have to learn some extra skill to prove themselves as extra-ordinary and talented so learning a foreign language is a very good decision. On top of it, when an extra language is taught as a part of studies by the trained teachers, it becomes really interesting to learn and command this extra skill.

To conclude, in this competitive world, every parent want best studies for their children and many schools had also included foreign language courses as a part of curriculum while some other restricts it. learning a foreign language is a wise decision because it offers broad career opportunities and scope for better development.