Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time, technological globalization it is necessity to learn about the other languages, people connect with other countries by the source of internet using communication way. Few people accept that desirable way of study to contain foreign language as a compulsory subject in the syllabus from the initial classes of primary school preference than high school classes.

Firstly, every person has their own ability to capture things, at different age factor. It has been proved the mind of children at the age between 4 and 10 is more powerful, rather than other age group of people. Children are free of all life worries; they have strong sense of humor to collect the useful knowledge. However, command on language plays vital role in study as well as job hunting. It has been started in England couple of years ‘ago learning of foreign language at the early age included in school. According to fact and figures focus on different language to design the path for move towards the globe. Children make understand the different culture and tradition of other countries.

Secondly, other side of the picture is defining, children are already under pressure of the course outlines, so it is not bother of them. Few parents think about, if their children learn foreign language they would not be able to speak their own mother tongue, as a result of that they don’t have good reading and writing skills. These situations existence financial problem; in addition, they can’t reach at the beneficial place to catch the future career. Therefore, always live in poor background.

To sumrise, uplift the children concentrate to learn foreign language at the primary level. Growing age is to encourage the successful career in future at the professional level.