Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People are dubious about whether foreign languages should be introduced to children at upbringing ages or not. On one side being multi linguistic is a quality, and on the other hand rests the stress graph of students. I would like to agree with the fact that learning varied languages do have more benefit than the negatives.

children with the knowledge of optional languages have a vast array of job opportunities. Philanthropist’s around the world are moving towards achieving the goal of equality for children round the globe. In this era it becomes vital for students to learn these languages to accommodate themselves in this competitive world. To exemplify, an interviewer at the french embassy would be giving higher credentials to a candidate who is withstanding experience in french language. To my view, there are a million reasons to add languages at an early stage.

While many believe that the education system for student has a strict regime. Pressure of various languages can often end students being perplexed in all languages. Few developed nations have already started with giving mathematics as an optional subject. this enables a child to select his/her career being a minor and focusing only on his or her interest.

Comprehending the stress of acquiring a new language, I still feel that experts should focus on making the courses available, either optional or compulsory at younger ages for individuals, for them to get habitual and capable for the struggle of life. I completely agree that focusing on foreign language is a vast ocean of opportunity for students and the disadvantages correlated are minimal.