Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labor obsolete. Others think that work performed by humans will always be important.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the state - of - the - art technology of artificial intelligence offers more beneficial tools for people's occupations. Nevertheless, I am of the opinion that the workforce will not be superseded by that, they still play a crucial role for human resources, just transitioning from this state to that state.

On the one hand, people think that artificial intelligence will lead to the workforce being affected by automatic productive lines much more efficiently and generating more income than individuals. Robotic machines have already taken over roles that traditionally were occupied by human beings in factories and other workplaces. Take an example through that, one major automobile company was able to increase its efficiency by replacing workers with automated machines. Since machines can operate continually at higher speeds, the organization reduced production time significantly and cut the cost of manufacturing, resulting in a considerable increase in profits.

On top of that, artificial intelligence was invented by humans so that is a key which can not make individuals out of date. In that, individuals’ work will transform to other ones related to using patterns from AI instead of making it by handcrafts. For instance, workers frequently make their efforts to implement heavy assignments in industries, at the present they just learn to utilize the operation from AI to apply on that, thus, saving much the time and energy, besides that also enhancing the quality in production and mitigate their workload and fostering the workforce to a working state more modern.

In short, while it is apparent that there is concern that AI will make the work of humans redundant, it is undeniable that people will never be totally removed from the workplace.