Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is important to consider the impact of artificial intelligence in people's lives, whether it is positive or negative. While many people think that effects will be good, others argue that this will affect badly if machines are more intelligent than humans. In this essay I will elaborate both sides of the argument and explain my support to the latter view.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that productivity and efficiency will be achieved by using smart machines in the near future. The reason for this is that, by using artificial intelligence, computers and other machinery will be more organized and interactive which will help to reduce Manual labour spent. Additionally, despite of being tired and exhausted like humans, they will work for unlimited time. Thereby, they will be more productive and efficient, and will help companies to grow financially. To clarify, a company named Robo dish invented its own crockery and dish washer, and claim that, this machine can wash dirt, stains and germs that naked eyes can not wash. So, if this machine will use in hotels, it will replace manpower. As a result, this will benefited eateries in term of money.

On the other hand, my view is that if robots and computers will be smarter than humans, unemployment rate will be high. This is because workers job position will taken by them whereby this will create overwhelming job crisis. As a consequence, underprivileged population will increase which will hinders economy of the country and lead it to poverty. To illustrate, a mega warehouse of Amazon brand starts using robots for trolleys and segregate things, this reduce the number of workers in factories. Furthermore, they are also starting to use drones to deliver products which lowers the need of delivery boys.

In conclusion, it is widely accepted that advancement in the field of artificial intelligence will be helpful, in my notion we should worried about the worst side. If automatons will be more clever than humans, they will have negative effects in term of poverty and unemployment.