Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree?

There is no doubt that, employers are grappling to break gender stereotypes. While many people believe that women should limit their role to household chores and children, in my opinion they should be given same chances as men at workplace. In this essay I will explain my view with examples.

To begin with, it is widely accepted that feminine can contribute to society in a positive way. The reason for this is that, children of working mothers try to imbibe positivity and values that their mother's personality exudes and many time wish to follow their footsteps. To illustrate, a mother who is CEO in well-reputed company always inspire her adolescent to do well in every aspect of life whether it is personal or professional matters. Additionally, they can be aware of many issues such as diseases, fashion, trends and technology while working. Thereby they can inculcate knowledge into their teenagers. According to one survey by WHO, if mother is working and educated, she can help community by reducing mortality rate. Hence, they should be considered equally.

Furthermore, women are good decision makers as they have a lot of patience. In other words, any kind of emergency situation can be tackled by them wisely which can make them prominent in workplace. In contrast, there are certain situation at workplace when male employees can become impatient whereby such act can harm any organization's reputation in many serious cases. Moreover, female employees are more productive, organized and punctual than male. As a result, companies can grow financially. As per recent study, even though women are assigned a more tasks than their male counterparts, they can finish it in same time.

In conclusion, though it is commonly believed that female should be restricted to nurturing offsprings and taking care of home, in my notion for the development of well-being society and financial growth of companies, they should be allowed to match shoulder with men.