Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an antisocial manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of antisocial behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?

It is often supported by the group of people that behaviour has a huge influence of society, and sometime it may also lead to anti-social activities by harming other people around them. However, in my opinion, society has a very small role to play in it but it is largely depend upon a person's own self and how he has been brought up by his family. This essay will discuss the reasons in detail and lead towards a plausible conclusion.

One of the major reasons of a person behaving in an antisocial way is the excessive use of technology. As, there are plenty of websites which affect them negatively, therefore, they tend to commit crimes, such as burglary, shoplifting, and robbery. Owing to their lack of emotional attachment with the other members of society. For instance, it has been seen that the individual who prefer to stay alone and avoid being a part of any group are more likely to show anti-social behaviour.

Moving head, I believe a person's upbringing has a great role to play in it. If, he was not taken care off properly or has not given the proper guidance then there are more chances of showing the cold behaviour. As, in general these individuals do not have empathy for others, and are always ready to do anything which will be beneficial for them but dangerous for others. Thus, one's brought up and moral values are very essential, otherwise, it will negatively affect the society.

In summary, I opine by saying that, as I discussed the reasons and the responsible person behind the anti-social behaviour of a person. It is crystal clear that it is not the society but the person's own people that are blamed for their antisocial behaviour.