Some people believe that it is not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In this scientific era of the 21st century where technology has taken everything by storm and is growing by leaps and bounds. Although there are few people who consider technologies like internet, smartphones etc. is a boon but on the same time, there are older generations also who believe that life can be spent well with our these inventions. However, I will explore both the dimensions of the topic and conclude it with my opinion.

To begin with, the internet is merely a form of technology that gives us access to a virtual world. It is a tool through which we can update ourselves about the new inventions, discoveries or what is going on in every corner of the world. However, we can rely on the internet to live our lives. Having said that means, being a social animal we need people around us to talk or to express our feelings that cannot be done with the technology. Moreover, people of older generations, before the invention of the internet, used to do every work and were hard working.

On the contrast, there are few antagonists who claim that the internet plays a crucial role in our life. People who are caught up in their busy world, with the use of the internet can talk to their loved ones who might be sitting in another part of the world, in different time zone. To cite an example, a person working abroad can connect to his family through video call in no time, without spending an enormous amount of money on tickets.

To conclude, I tend to believe that it totally depends on a person how to treat a technology, for some it is a blessing in a disguise but at the same time for few people, it is a complete waste of time.