Some people believe that its not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

There has been a massive development in the field of technology. There are some individuals who are of the opinion that the internet access is not essential to lead a full life. In my opinion, internet is considered to be vital in order to lead a life with comfort and to accelerate the success pace.

In our daily office routine activities, there are many communications that are essential in order to complete various tasks. These communications are done by emails which require internet access. Internet helps the company to crack many international business deals without visiting the customer’s country. For example, e-commerce platform helps the buyers and the sellers to do trade at a faster pace without international commutation. Hence, internet access has now become a part of an individual’s daily life.

Moreover, internet is now considered as one of the most important requirement in the education industries. Many researches and academic projects are done based on the references available online. In addition to this, the traditional teaching techniques are now replaced by computerized teaching methods. For instance, in many schools and colleges, the student are encourage to do academic activities online instead of doing in the notebooks. Therefore, internet access is imperative for the students in order to gain more knowledge and to excel in their studies.

To conclude, internet access is essential to satisfy the people’s basic and routine requirements. Thus, the access to internet is considered as a basic requirement in various field such as business, offices and schools. Therefore, in order to lead a life to its fullest and to achieve success in the competitive market, internet access is a must.