Some people believe, limiting the speed is the best way for the road safety, while other believe there are other ways to do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people argue that minimising the acceleration of wheels will assist the road safety whereas, other people contend that there are various measures to strengthen the road safety. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints regarding transport safety measures.

In contemporary times, the road infrastructure is vitally important for every country which should be covered by stringent rules and regulations for easy working of transportation. These strict laws could regulate the fast moving vehicles .For instance, in America most road lanes have the different speed limit which control the speed as well as allow the fast vehicles to travel at maximum speed. In addition, in the concern of safety we should use public transport without alteration of speed limits. As a result, this step could help to preserve the environment.This measures could assist the people as well as the government to decrease the number of road accidents and we could contribute our efforts in fighting with climate change.

On the other hand, there is a need to identify the key areas where accidents occur due to high speed of the vehicle. As a result, public authorities should set the limits of acceleration of vehicles and impose heavy bonds on the violation of traffic laws. However, lowering the speed limit may be a secondary remedy to improve the function of the transportation system because this step would increase the prohibited racing at midnight by the youngsters.

Overall, it seems advisable that people should follow traffic laws strictly and adopt public transport as a main medium of transportation which protects the people from road accidents without changing the speed limitations.