Some people believe that successful sports teams are always those with the strongest or fittest players. Others think that success depends more on the team’s mental strength. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, everyone struggling to compete with others and try to taste victory. Some argue that players could win any sports with the help of their body strength, however, others are against them and saying that teamwork is an indispensable part of the success of a team. In this essay, I shall discuss both sides and give my opinion later on.

Mostly, outdoor sports are only possible with batter strength and stamina on the field. Strong body gestures provide more confidence to players, moreover, they could last long in the toughest match to the compititer. Moreover, a healthy individual could decide any tense situation quickly and accurately without wasting time. In a football match, for the instance, good stamina and a healthy body play as an energy booster for the players. And it acquires high possibilities to win the match without much effort.

On the flip side, it has been proved that teamwork is the most important part to achieve success at work or in a sport too. While playing any outdoor activity, some decisions are not made only by the captain of the team, at that time, all team players have to be on the same page about the decision made by the captain. As a consequence, payers play seriously as well as coordinate with other players and try to secure their victory by just playing the game with teamwork. I have convinced, by many magazines, that the success rate can increase by 10% if players play sport with teamwork.

To put it in a nutshell, extreme good strength and fit body contribute to the victory, although working or decisiding serious issue in a group also has much more effect to win any sport game. I, personally, believe that not only strong gesture but also group work should be there on ground field to secure success without any doubt.